ATK is back home and ready to host Chennaiyin FC. Defending champion is struggling with the form when Chennaiyin FC is in a better position in the point table. CFC is at third position and ATK is at eighth. ATK has sacked their head coach Teddy Sheringham due to poor form of the team. Ashley Westwood has been announced as an interim coach. Ashley would definitely want to bring his team on winning track. It is an important game for ATK as they have to win and bag three points to keep a hope to get a place in play-offs. ATK has not found yet a fixed starting eleven in this season due to injuries of key players. Robbie Keane is in Ireland and recovering from his injury. We do not have any news on his return. David Cotterill has played as a substitution in last game. We are hoping to see him in starting eleven today.
Two time champion has only managed to win three matches out of ten. So fans are hoping that a new coach will bring some new luck. On the other hand Chennaiyin are comparatively feeling less pressure but they would like to win this match after their 3-1 set back again North East.
Overall Chennayin has played more attacking game this season compare to ATK. They have scored 17 goals in this season when ATK has managed to score only 7 goals.

Key Players

Portuguese midfielder has played all the matches this season. He is bringing a life in ATK’s left wing. He has scored two goals and assisted one. He is in good form and ATK would like to see him scoring again in today’s match.

Gregory Nelson (Chenniyin FC)
Dutch winger is a key player in Chennayin FC side. His speed and attacking skill are making a difference. He has scored a goal in this season and looking to score some more.

Probable Lineup
Goalkeeper: Debjit Majumder
Defenders: Keegan Pereira, Jordi Montel, Anwar Ali, Prabir Das
Midfielders: Zequinha, Ryan Taylor, Conor Thomas, Bipin Singh, David Cotterill
Forward: Robin Singh

Chennaiyin FC
Goalkeeper: Karanjit Singh
Defenders: Inigo Calderon, Mailson Alves, Henrique Sereno, Jerry Lalrinzuala
Midfielders: Dhanpal Ganesh, Anirudh Thapa, Thoi Singh, Rene Mihelic, Gregory Nelson
Forward: Jeje Lalpekhlua